BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Central Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20200806T133628Z DESCRIPTION:Event address for attendees:\nhttps://aigucplus.webex.com/aiguc plus/onstage/g.php?MTID=e893c9467d46a4528255816b24978f7e4 \n \nDate:\nTuesday\, August 11\, 2020\n\n\nTime:\n1:00 p.m. PDT / 2:00 p.m. CDT / 3:00 p.m. EDT\n \nAudio conference:\nTo receive a call back\, provide your phone number when you join the event\, or call the number bel ow and enter the access code.\nUS Toll +1-415-655-0001\n \nAccess code:\n1 60 829 7873 \n \nMobile Friendly:\n415-655-0001\,\,\, 1608297873#\,#\n DTEND;TZID="Central Standard Time":20200811T150000 DTSTAMP:20200506T024404Z DTSTART;TZID="Central Standard Time":20200811T140000 LAST-MODIFIED:20200806T133628Z LOCATION:https://aigucplus.webex.com/aigucplus/onstage/g.php?MTID=e893c9467 d46a4528255816b24978f7e4 PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:An Exclusive Live Chat with Jim "Bones" Mackay TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000090E42F812523D601000000000000000 010000000F7EACFCB1AB372439B8CA83EFC9A2F21 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html: